CORPORATE OFFICE:


The Tamilnadu Industrial Investment Corporation Limited,
692, Anna Salai, Nandanam, Chennai - 600035.
Tamilnadu, India.

Contact Phone: +91-044-24306100 / +91-044-24331203  
Fax Number : +91-044-24347150 / +91-044-24347209
 Email Address : ho@tiic.org 

ARN No. under the GST Poral :  "33AABCT7737M1ZY"


 

BRANCH LOCATIONS: Click here

 

Name  Department Email Id Phone Number
Thiru N. Muruganandam, IAS.,
Chairman
Dr. (Tmt.) M. Aarthi, IAS.,
Managing Directormd@tiic.org +91-044-24330689
Thiru T. Kirubakaran
General Manager
Internal Auditinternalaudit@tiic.org +91-044-24344990
ISOiso@tiic.org
Vigilancevigilance@tiic.org
Anti-money Launderinginternalaudit@tiic.org
AG's Auditinternalaudit@tiic.org
SIDBI's Inspectioninternalaudit@tiic.org
Thiru G. Srinivasan
General Manager
Training Division +91-044-24348576
Thiru S. Muralidharan
Deputy General Manager
Library Divisionhrm@tiic.org +91-044-24306109
Thiru P.Ilango
Deputy General Manager
Estate / Expenditurehrm_ed@tiic.org +91-044-24306124
Tmt. S. Sashikala
Deputy General Manager
HRMhrm@tiic.org +91-044-24306220
Policy Planningplanning@tiic.org
Development & Marketinginfo@tiic.org
Thiru R.B.Ganesarajaram
Officer on Special Duty (OSD)
Disbursement / Loans Monitoring & Rehabilitationloansmonitoring@tiic.org +91-044-24306115
Insurance & Inspection of assisted unitsloansmonitoring@tiic.org
Risk Managementloansmonitoring@tiic.org
Recoveryrecovery@tiic.org
Public Grievancesrecovery@tiic.org
GES / EDSges@tiic.org
Thiru B.G.Ashok
Manager
Systemssystems@tiic.org +91-044-24306211
MISmis@tiic.org
Thiru R. Ravichandran
Assistant General Manager
Projectsprojects@tiic.org +91-044-24306212
Thiru D. Durairaj
Company Secretary (Asst.General Manager)
Board & Secretarialbcl@tiic.org +91-044-24322524
Public Information Officerpio@tiic.org
Disciplinary Casesbcl@tiic.org
Corporate Insurancebcl@tiic.org
GSTtiicgst@gmail.com
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)bcl@tiic.org
Thiru S. Chockanathan
Officer on Special Duty (OSD)
Funds & Resourcesfinance@tiic.org +91-044-24306272
Thiru K. Janardhanan
Senior Manager
Subsidy [Including Claims]megasubsidy@tiic.org +91-044-24306221
Mega Subsidymegasubsidy@tiic.org
Thiru K. Seetharaman
Officer on Special Duty (OSD)
Legallegal@tiic.org +91-044-24306131

        Page modified on 17.05.2019

 

[About Us] [Financial Assistance] [
Incentives/Subsidy] [Guidelines] [Applications]
[TIIC Offices] [Glimpse] [Disclaimer] [Home]