Sl. No. Names of the Directors Designation Representing
1Dr. (Tmt.) M. Aarthi, I.A.S.,Managing DirectorGovt. of Tamilnadu
2Thiru Dharmendra Pratap Yadav, I.A.S.,DirectorGovt. of Tamilnadu
3Thiru K. Balasubramaniam, I.A.S.,DirectorGovt. of Tamilnadu
4Dr. R. Anandakumar, I.A.S.,DirectorGovt. of Tamilnadu
5Tmt. Chitra AlaiDirectorSIDBI
6Thiru V. SridharDirectorSIDBI
7Thiru S. GunasegaranIndependent Director--
8Thiru N. Xavier ThomasIndependent Director--
9Thiru C. BabuIndependent DirectorTANSTIA


Last Modified on 12.02.2018


[About Us] [Financial Assistance] [
Incentives/Subsidy] [Guidelines] [Applications]
[TIIC Offices] [Glimpse] [Disclaimer] [Home]